Games are something everyone loves. Gamers love to play games on their comfortable devices. Nevertheless, graphics-intensive games like GTA V, Call of Duty, Assassin’s Creed are the most popular among gamers. A few weeks ago, the internet broke when gamers learned that GTA V would be available for free. Now, it looks like Ubisoft has similar plans to give away a popular Watch Dogs 2 title for FREE. Yes, you read that right, now you can get Watch Dogs 2 for free by following a few simple steps. Keep reading this article to learn more about how to get Watch Dogs 2 for free and the steps to get Watch Dogs 2 for free.

How To Get Watch Dogs 2 For Free

One of Ubisoft’s popular Watch Dogs 2 series, released in 2016, is a hack-based Open World game. With the cancellation of E3 2020, many video game publishers are preparing their presentations. This will give fans updates on new and upcoming games, and this weekend will be Ubisoft’s opportunity. Ubisoft will be hosting an online event named “Ubisoft Forward” on July 12, 2020. During this Ubisoft Forward event, it is expected that they will disclose details about their upcoming games. Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Watch Dogs Legion and possibly Far Cry 6 are scheduled for this event. The company is sweetening the pot for those watching the event, and live viewers can claim a free PC copy of Watch Dogs 2.

Ubisoft Forward Start Time And How To Watch

Ubisoft Forward starts on Sunday, July 12 at 3 PM ET.

  • Pre-Show: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM CEST / 12:00 AM IST
  • Main Show: 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 9 PM CEST / 12:30 AM IST

How To Claim Free Watch Dogs 2

To claim Watch Dogs 2 for free, all you need to do is log into your UPlay account before the live stream begins. Watch the live broadcast and you can also earn additional rewards during the live broadcast by participating in trivia questions. If you answer them correctly, you will get various in-game elements in some Ubisoft games. Once the live stream is over, you will receive your free copy of Watch Dogs 2 by email to your UPlay account a day later. Hurry to create a free UPlay account if you don’t have one.

That’s All For Today. Stay Tuned To ResourceGaming For More Stuff.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here